The NZNTT wish to thank the following for their support for this project


Annual Supporters

Arborlab Consultancy Services, Auckland Council, Gore District Council, Hastings District Council, Hutt City Council, Marlborough District Council, Nelson City Council, New Zealand Arboricultural Association, New Zealand Recreation Association, Paper Street Tree Company, Selwyn District Council, Wanganui District CouncilWellington City Council   

Region Sponsors

Nelson Pine Industries Ltd - Tasman Region Sponsor
Treetech Specialist Treecare Ltd - Canterbury Region Sponsor
Turley & Co Ltd - Hawkes Bay Region Sponsor


Foundation Sponsors

New Zealand Arboricultural Association 
(Former) Auckland Regional Council
(Former) Auckland City Council
Bev McConnell - Ayrlies Garden, Auckland 
Dunedin City Council
Far North District Council
GreensceneNZ Ltd
Hutt City Council
Lottery Environment & Heritage Fund
Marlborough District Council
Nelson City Council
Heritage New Zealand
New Plymouth District Council
Peter Skellerup Plant Conservation Scholarship
Ralph Ballinger, the vice-patron of the RNZIH
(Former) Rodney District Council
RNZIH - Auckland Branch 
Tasman District Council
Timaru District Council
Treescape Ltd

Other Contributors
Levin Sawmakers Ltd, Ministry for Culture and Heritage, SCION National Forestry Herbarium - for allowing us to use their botanical names database, Wellington Regional Tree Climbers, Cindy Flook & Craig Potton. 

Any offers of additional funding and/or support will be warmly received. Donate

Share |
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager